DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #131

in #appreciator6 years ago


@appreciator is focused on uplifting quality content on the Steemit platform and in support of this endeavour, four posts are selected daily which receive a complimentary upvote.

......

Two of the posts are selected from the recently launched artists platform @elegance,
which caters specifically for the artists of Steemit.
You can check it out HERE

The other two posts are selected from the @steemitbloggers community,
which is a discord community of individuals who are dedicated
to producing quality content that actually enriches
and adds value to the Steemit platform.


IMG-20180518-WA0007.jpg

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @ELEGANCE ARE:

......

Realistic Drawing of a Redhead Girl/ Dibujo Realista de una Niña Pelirroja.

By: @francisftlp

QmQsJLPRHrbQeXFvxgSt81i8vLmuYyzsJ8Sn5X6A5LkY29.jpg

I feel lucky to be with you again. Very well, today i present a drawing that i made recently, it is a cute redhead girl. I must comment that it is the first time i draw a redhead, and the result i got was great, maybe you think the same.

......

My ArtVenture: Acrylic Cryptoart “Under shield of DASH

By: @stef1

QmVCtWF7ZvM97D6vkHAKv31To3VHLFGiCqsFuxQRb16xhV.jpg

Today I am back to one of my favorite topic Cryptoart that was started by @slothicorn and @stellabelle and still very popular among the artists. I love to create Cryptoart because I love to integrate the crypto symbol, the info or anything to my different creation.

......

TODAY'S POST SELECTIONS FROM @STEEMITBLOGGERS ARE:

......

What's Cooking Challenge - Fettuccini with Calamari Sauce

By: @rwedegis

With pasta.jpg

What is it about the word “squid” that conjures up visions of a Jules Verne sea monster? I have to admit though, if you have ever handled a live one fresh from the ocean then you know what a nasty little creature they are. Their bodies are soft and slimy but they have a hard beak just like a parrot.

......

Daily Thoughts #48: Finding My Right Focuses

By: @kimzwarch

nike-just-do-it-lb-4-.jpg

Do you ever feel overwhelmed by a lot of things to do?
It is definitely a YES for me. I tend to have a lot of ideas and thoughts beaming across my mind. Every piece of ideas always looks exciting and enticing to me which drives me wanting to realize it. However, it is impossible for me to do everything without having a proper planning and sufficient time commitment.

CONGRATULATIONS TO TODAY'S SELECTIONS!

Keep up the awesome work!


If you want to support this project, then keep using the best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator and @elegance.

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

Sort:  

Does appreciator have a minimum 20 minute window for Upvotes?

How can i be part of the @steemitbloggers community? There's no link to the steemit blogger server in your post.

good to see your post ...

@appreciator how you will find that quality content post among the thousands of post?
Are you a robot like cheetah?

For now, these posts are manually selected from @elegance and @steemitbloggers communities on daily basis.

What I have to do to get involve in it? Please reply must?

So how do I get a chance to be supported by the appreciator?

You can either join @steemibloggers or share your Artwork via Elegance Platform elegance.blue

Thank you for the support you show everyone here, but especially for @steemitbloggers folks :)

You are welcome :)

Thank you very much for selecting my art work I am really honored and grateful for appreciation! Congratulations to other winners!

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49