DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #121

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with @steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the @SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

#shoutoutsaturdays! How I appreciate @briancourteau and all of you !

By: @lynncoyle1

Today has been a pretty magical day for me, for several reasons, but the most important reason is because I saw a beautiful smile on the love of my life's face, @briancourteau, because of a series of events that happened on steemit. Last week, @danielsaori and @crazybgadventure teamed up to create a fantastic new project #shoutoutsaturdays. It's all about the importance of developing relationships, meeting new people and bringing communities together! Three things I totally value! The point is to describe how great these new people are to you and why you appreciate them so much. If you haven't heard about this, check out @crazybgadventure's original post for all the rules and details.

MakeMeSmile: The Best Thing a Child Has Taught ME

By: @heartscally

The best thing a child has taught me was... to chill. It may seem small and easy for some of you, but in my teaching life, I have lost count on these beautiful reminders and lessons from my students. Just recently, my co-teacher was on sick leave for two days, and I decided to take over all her duty slots during snack time, lunch time, and playground time. Sure we had other teachers around to help, but they were either teaching or had meetings to attend. And yes, we need eyes to supervise these kids at all times. The weather was not too accommodating. By noon, I was craving for a coffee shot. My battery was low, and I was close to hibernating with my eyes open. Yes, trust me, I can do that! LOL

San Gabriel Mountain Adventures - The Red Box Loop

By: @derekrichardson

This week's adventure is a 3 day backpacking trip, making a 20 mile loop beginning and ending at Red Box gap in the San Gabriel mountains!

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post with us..
@upvote & @resteem has done to present you dear..

Wonderful innovation would be joining the discord channel now.

Please the link to the discord, i wanna be part of this great initiative @appreciator

Wow, these are awesome, great intiative to pay it forward and help deserving accounts grow!

Is there a way I can apply to join the steembloggers team?

Flying blue whale small.jpg
an example of one of my art-pieces.

Thank you for featuring mine today, @appreciator! :)

When would someone like @appreciator get to see my blog. Its kind of frustrating being a minnow. Great work @appreciator.

Thank you so much @appreciator and @steemitbloggers for showcasing my post here!!! I'm so thankful for it, and of course for what you both do to make this platform awesome ;)

Thanks having this brainchild of sponsoring quality content in this platform, @appreciator. We need more people like you here. Together we could make this happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63183.53
ETH 2643.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78