DAILY QUALITY CONTENT REWARDS #119

in #appreciator6 years ago

It is wonderfully rewarding to show support to people who are truly making an effort on this fantastic platform!

@appreciator is all about encouraging and supporting quality content on the Steemit platform. Our collaboration with @steemitbloggers is just one of the ways in which we are supporting this endeavour.

Every day @appreciator has offered to sponsor a generous upvote to 3 quality posts by the members of the @SteemitBloggers community server on discord. The aim of this endeavor is to encourage and support quality content on the Steemit platform as well as within the Steemit Bloggers server.

Ok, so lets go take a look a what today's bloggers have for us... Enjoy! and please show some love to your fellow Steemit Bloggers!

WHY EAT SEAFOOD?🌊🍲🍽️ Health Benefits of Clams and Seaweed

By: @jacinta.sevilla

Who likes seafood? Let's explore some Filipino cuisine again, this time let's go non pork and yes sea food!

March Busy Bee - Part 2

By: @michelleloh168

This is the 2nd part of my March Busy Bee series. It is to document what i've been up to for the whole month of March. In case you missed it, here's part 1.

Why Would Anybody Enjoy Fishing? A Gallery Of Thoughts & Images

By: @inalittlewhile

I knew what I wanted to write about along with a feature image from Pixabay. At least I thought the image was from Pixabay. Maybe I saw it somewhere else, cause after scrolling through several pages of different terms, I couldn't find it. Still, Pixabay has a way of stoking the imagination.

CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS :)

It is truly AMAZING to see the wonderful posts that are being submitted for our daily upvotes... keep them rolling in!!

..........................................

If you want to support this project, then keep using best upvote service by @appreciator. You can also keep up to date with latest developments and curation updates by following @appreciator.

We will see you all again tomorrow for our next three fantastical bloggers...

Disclaimer: Appreciator is merely a support system for the Steemit Community and does not directly endorse any of the viewpoints shared in the selected posts.

..........................................


Sort:  

Thank @appreciator . I will continue to follow.

Thank you for your sharing

Wow this is so cool. Thanks!!!

I would like very much if you could read some of my posts ... I really put a lot of love and effort into them. I only ask that vote for me if I deserve it, but you would make me incredibly happy if you at least read it!
Receiving your support is like a dream to me
You have my vote, and I stay attentive to your next publications!

Hi @appreciator can we chat in steemchat regarding a recent upvote please mate? Can I get you there by the same name? Cheer$;)

I have a question, how to get to this steemitbloggers discord channel?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14