You made it Amazing

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

Oh no!! Can Someone please tell me my birthday isn't over yet!! Can time just reverse back to yesterday? I so much had fun with @adejoke16,@olawalium, and @aroogboolabisi. Damn!!! these steemians are fun to be with. It got to a point they said I should dance and @aroogbolabisi said she was willing to dance with me; while the music was on @adejoke16 decided to show us her twerking skills (not my handwriting dear,just passing by you get). We sure need to organize a dancing competition on Steemit. We've got amazing dancers on this platform and @olawalium can attest to that(lolz ). My mini birthday get- together with them was lit and I kept on dreaming about yesterday.
PhotoGrid_1527445294100.jpg

PhotoGrid_1527852613545.jpg
BeautyPlus_20180214152436_fast.jpg
Much love guys

It's always a joy to be shown love by family and friends. And when it's on your birthday, it's even more enchanting. Yesterday was truly awesome. Not just because it was my birthday but because of the love and attention I received. I felt on top of the world, like a queen of a kingdom. I couldn't have enjoyed my birthday without your well wishes and for this I am grateful. For all your prayers and wishes, I say a big Amen to them. And I can only reciprocate by wishing you all the same. Birthdays come and go but as long as we remain steadfast in our friendship we can always express our feelings and love whether on birthdays or not. You all made my day special and my prayer is we all shall celebrate many more special days in the nearest future. Gracias!

PhotoGrid_1527687081670.jpg

Thank you for reading.
I remain @stacey31

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

It is always so much fun with you darling. Thank you again for the amazing treat and drink. Yaaaaay!. Couldn't love you any less.

Anytime baby. Lemme go and continue dreaming!!lolz

LMAO!. Duly deserved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79