It's still the New Year... Thank You | Thank you gift insidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #appreciation5 years ago

Where should I begin? I want to say thanks to the Almighty, the One and only, the peace bringer, light in the darkness, able God. He is the one that makes me be in existence with my family. If not for God, I for don perish. Glory be to God for His love, kindness, joy, peace all around, me and my family.

You were part of the journey.png

image made by me with canva

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

The previous year was a fantastic one as I met most of you that year. I just want to appreciate everyone and also encourage and wish you well. Thanks for being part of my journey last year and here you are this year again and I won't lose you to death. The journey cannot be smooth if alone but with you and that will make it easier.

Though last year was up and down as such is life, but I gained my strength both online and offline. So without mentioning you, the story of the journey is not completed. If I start to mention names, then even I won't finish this write up because even your smallest effort makes a great impact for me. if that little piece had been removed, then the whole plan would not have been completed.

  • To all who supported me personally and the project Altruistic, thank you!
  • To those who sponsored part of Altruistic projects, thank you!
  • To all the members of Altruistic community, thank you!
  • To all the active members, thank you!
  • To all Altruistic team, thank you!
  • To all who cast their vote for Altruistic witness, thank you!
  • To all that are still going to join Altruistic community, thank you!

In short, thank you, everyone!!!

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

This year is going to be great and I want you to get focus. Nothing comes easily but with perseverance, the target will be met. Success is just by the corner and all you have to do is to call it to you with your effort.

I learn one thing in the past two days which I think it's going to work for everyone. Whenever you are struggling to get something or do something and it's proving unsuccessful, try to relax away from it. This does not mean that you should give up but rather calm doing and rest then think about it without stress and you will see the puzzle solving itself gradually.

These are my few words for you to sustain you this year and I hope you will make use of them. It's something you know before now but it's just a reminder.
Have a wonderful year and be focus!!!

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Join me on voice in Altruistic server on discord for an exciting evening of karaoke night. It's starting in just 5 minutes. You can still make it. I will be giving out some thank you gift for all who are going to be on the show.

See you there!

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Don't forget to join in the Altruistic token reward pool (Token for your reward). Check the posts out

d3f0222b5cc1843b33fecb0b76ea127bd232dc86.png

Vote @altruistic as your witness. To vote visit: https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses and click on altruistic to turn the arrow blue by inputting your active key to make it stay.

Also vote for @god, @bushkill, @dbread-witness, @yensesa-witness, @black-man, @krazywitness, @bangzi, @ienrikex, @wls-africa, and every other witness.

thanks.gif

Official Bitshares account: altruistic-group | Email address: [email protected]/[email protected]

Join Us On Discord Server | Telegram

altruistic footer.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55