APPRECIATION

in #appreciation7 years ago

It's always my way, that I show appreciation to people who have touched my life positively, and here I thought it wise I say it out by writing.

I am Ubong Obot, @expensive717 as my Steemit
username. I am using this medium to say a big thank you to steemit, the management and the initiator of this body for creating a platform like this for people like us.
A special thanks to @mritsnobigdeal how I met you was funny but I know it was God's plan to be so, I must confess you are a God sent...thanks for introducing me to steemit.

@warjar, @ajibade, @holybranches, @samuelwealth, @fidelpoet, @ambdavid sincerely you guys have big hearts, I appreciate you. And also, @infovore, @mustard, @ifioklee, @ijabade, @detoye, @ebynice, @odesanya, @talivet, @yowanetwork with @ scarletadesanya..you are indeed a strong source of encouragement to me.

You may not know what you have done but I will briefly tell you, as at when @mritsnobigdeal told me about steemit I was a Thomas(doubted)per say because I doubted him and when I gave it a try and did my introductory post you all welcome me
making me felt at home and not only that the proceeds from that introductory post help me procure four out of eight textbooks I needed to get for my academic work. Well, I was encouraged that I did massive spreading of steemit goodnews to my friends and colleagues and tomorrow I will report the outcome of that.
And I am planning on #touch-a-life project, targeted at putting a smile to some physically challenge persons out there. And many more to come, I have been looking forward to an opportunity of this magnitude to contribute to humanity and I have made up my mind to utilize it positively. For what more is life than putting a smile on other people's faces, giving them hope to face another day and being a light for many to see through the darkest path.
Once again I say a big thank you to all of you and many other steemians, you guys are the best. Let's do it together. Thank you. IMG_20180128_234203_763.JPG

@expensive717

Sort:  

Great post. More grease to your elbow

Thanks much. I appreciate boss

Thanks boss @otega
We must contribute to our society positively.

I'm glad you like it. Thanks

Once again I say a big thank you to all of you and many other steemians, you guys are the best. Let's do it together. Thank you.

You've been good man.. Thanks for being good!!

Thanks boss. I will keep doing good.
We are in together

Preach on..thanks for believing in me when i told you about steemit.

Thanks once again boss

great post sir keep it up.............I am happy to be on your list sir

You are my friend bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77