APPRECIATION LETTER!

in #appreciation5 years ago

Hi Great Steemians!

I want to specially thank everyone on here for the love , and support that was shown me concerning my last post. By the Grace of God, everything has been put in place and I can be free from worries and I am now a happy man.

No Man is an island

Trying times are when you know those who actually care about your well-being.
I appreciate the calls, texts, funds. You all made me understand that indeed there is love here.

A Tree cannot stand alone to make a forest.

So I acknowledge the assistance given to me by my friends here and even those who would have loved to. Gratitude is what I am sending to those who were kind enough to stand by me.

IMG-20190320-WA0001.jpg

Artwork by @Korexe

You guys are the best!

Sort:  

You are welcome bro.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

Stay blessed man. 🙏

Congratulations, this post has been upvoted using the Steemjet community account,courtsey @cherylsonty, Keep publishing quality posts using the steemjet tag to earn curation rewards.

Join us

Steemjet Discord channel-https://discord.gg/vdZe8JW

We hope to see you around. Keep Steeming!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50