HURRAY!!! ITS MY 100 DAYS ON STEEMIT!

in #appreciation6 years ago (edited)

Hurray!!!!!
AM SUPER EXCITED RIGHT NOW!!
I joined Steemit on the 28th of October and well.... that was 100 days ago..
This post is an appreciation post to all those that have made my stay here a great one. Looking back at myself 100 days ago, I was not the Alison i am now...
IMG-20180203-WA0041.jpg


@ejemai

You have been amazing, a great source of inspiration and motivation. And your support so far is highly appreciated.


@samstickkz

I owe you...Still figuring a way to pay back. If not for you, I wouldn't even have a name here on Steemit. Your contributions to my success so far and also to others of the Steemit Uyo Community cannot be overemphasized. Thank you so much. I am really so grateful..



If I want to start mentioning everybodys name, I will not leave this place. I want to say a big thank you to@papa-pepper, @ewuoso, @nairadaddy @tojukaka, @pangoli, @evelyniroh, @tojukaka, @prechi, @samuelwealth, @amec, @ifioklee, @ishotz, @ubongj, @rachelrick, @giftessiet, @bundis10, @annieben, @ajremy, @tony-duke, @ungest, @onos, @emem, @enoye, @xpress-ng, @elizabethscarlet, @datibomchic........

I love you all very much....Muuaahhhh!!!


And to my Steemit Uyo Community, You guys are too much..Love y'all plenty


Shoutout to the Steembees

Shoutout to the AIR CLINIC

Shoutout to the STACH COMMUNITY




IMG-20180203-WA0030.jpg
@alisonudeme

Sort:  

You are adorably cute! Wow! Your smile can melt a heart made of stone. Haha. Love your outfit and the simplicity of your shoes.

Awwwn...
C how am blushing..
Thank you dearie

You are most welcome charmer. 😊🤗🤗🤗

Happy 100 days baby

Thanks dearie

Congrats on your 100 days here
Keep the good work going

Awesome.. Congrats

Congratulations on your 100 days here..
I'm happy I've been part of those you've met along the way..
Enjoy yourself dear!!

Thank you dear...

@alisonudeme congratulations, wishing you a splendid 100 days celebration on steemit.

Thank you dearie..

You are welcome

Congratulations dear..

Thank you dearie..

Congratulations dear

Cheers to many more days on steemit

Happy 100 days, let the countdown to the 1000 days celebration begin

Lol...thanks.
Really appreciate

Thanks for the mention. Keep up the good work. U are going to celebrate better ones soon

Thank you dearie..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30