Appreciation

in #appreciation6 years ago

I want to use this medium to appreciate everyone that showed me love on my first active day on steemit. Who am I to have been accorded so much respect and love. Indeed steemit is a great community. I want to specially appreciate @ewuoso, @honourmaus, @harbysco, @pharesim, @steemladder, @temmy8284, @purepinay, @kofibeatz, @janne, @dlivestarbooster, @odesanya....... Pls pardon me in case I wasn't able to mention your name. You know I'm just learning and I'm always very open to corrections. A big thank you to those that adviced me on how to become a better steemian such as @otomobong, @purepinay, @welcoming and other great minds that took their time and will still check my blog and also help me grow in this great community. I love you all. I'm open to corrections please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63208.95
ETH 3084.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82