You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countertop Appliances: Air Fryer

in #appliance5 years ago (edited)

I have been wanting to get one for a long time. I have heard great things about them from various people but I just keep dragging my feet when it comes to pulling the trigger and buying one.

A friend of mine love cooking his fresh caught walleye in it. Says he won’t cook it any other way.

You should post stuff like this on Friday and tag it FFF.... join us Food Fight Friday Food Flingers.

Sort:  

It was one of the best purchases I had ever made.

Oh? I have not thought about #FFF. It's rough though because I don't always post on Fridays. I should give it a go one of those times.

Just an idea to throw in the back of your mind... along with the million others. Speaking of Food Fight Friday... I better get the winner announcement post out!!! CRAP!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42