Texts Revealing Behind an Animated Shape - Motion 5

in #applemotion7 years ago


Have you ever seen this text animation and wondered how it can be done using Motion 5? Well, wonder no more!

Today I'll show you how to create texts revealing behind an animated shape kind of animation (honestly I have no idea what it is technically called!).

I'll be using a line in this tutorial, but you can use any shape you like. This animation is perfect for titles and lower thirds!

Let me know in the comments below if you know any other way of achieving this text animation with Motion 5. I'd love to hear from you! x


Don't forget to share and subscribe for more videos! AND if you have time, drop by my newly launched website every now and then to check out some new stuff that I will be posting there: http://simplevideomaking.com

Photo credits to Unsplash. Check out their website for beautiful pictures: https://unsplash.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33