Ink Watercolor Reveal - Apple Motion 5

in #applemotion7 years ago


Thank you Giulia for emailing me and asking about the "stain appearance effect"! Hopefully this is what you're looking for! :)

CreativeDojo created such a wonderful (and free) watercolor ink pack for us to use in our projects! He also has a tutorial on how to use this pack with Adobe After Effects, so if you're an AE user, go check out his channel!

You can download the watercolor ink reveal here: http://creativedojo.net/free-ink-matte-pack/

Leave a message in the comments below to let me know what I should do in my next tutorial! I'm not Mr. Know-It-All, but I'll share with you anything I know! :D

I'll be posting stuff about (mostly) Motion 5 & FCP on my new website simplevideomaking.com, so drop by my website every now and then if you have time. And don't forget to say Hi! :)


Music:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No replyhttps://steemit.com/@monirol-islam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33