How do you feel about Apple products?

in #apple6 years ago

I have long been using samsung products. Until recently, there were no problems.

I have a rather weak phone Samsung Galaxy Core2.

I bought it a long time ago. At that time it was a unique phone. But now there are more demanding applications. And this phone does not suit me. I can not work with him normally at the university.

I was always interested to know people's opinion about Apple products.

Do not think that this is a lie.

I'm really interested.

There are many comments on the Internet that were written under the order.

They can not be trusted. It seems so to me.

I want to buy a new phone from Apple "iPhone X"

I think that he will suit me.

I'm not chasing the popular. I just want everything to work well.

I need a good smartphone for study in university. Is it worth buying or finding something else? What do you advise.

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : https://t.co/x00cCqsVa1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57