Damn You APPLE - YOU HIGHWAY ROBBERS

in #apple7 years ago

apple logo.jpg

My love with apple mobile devices started on the day the first one was ever launched. Being from an average family made owning an APPLE iPHONE a dream for me because of a simple reason. It was expensive. I wanted that piece of luxury in my hand and I kept my dream alive.

Since, then I have owned 5 Apple devices and the latest one I have is iPhone 6s Rose Gold.

seriers.jpg

As the news broke that apple is deliberately trying to slow down the performance of the older phones. I am hurt deeply that the company which is known for it's innovation and out of the box ideas, a company that makes impossible possible has stooped so low to get customers go for upgraded models that they have literally been robbing.

Nothing short of Highway robbery this is. As when I was thinking of going for the X model, this news has made me thinking about all of their clever ways. I may be switching over to some other brand if apple doesn't want to change their ways.

The Apple has been Bitten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70