So Frustrated with Apple Macbook pro!!!!!!!!!!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #apple7 years ago (edited)

When is Apple coming out with a real Mac Pro and Mac Book Pro Option. Both are lacking so much, why so they not use GTX cards. I want GTX 1080 Macbook Pro and the Mac Pro with three GTX 1080, what good is it if you can't upgrade? I hate the trash can, I been holding out and been using A hackintosh now for over 8 years. Every 3 years I build a new one to keep up with new cameras and editing software. Now that apple has abandon Final cut pro for good, I not sure why I am still with them. I migrated to Adobe for all my media work. I can afford the apple but why should I support them if they don't support The creative community that help put them on the map.

How do you feel about it? What do you use?

Sort:  

Buy a PC :) There's no good reason to use a Mac for media work, personal biases aside.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61346.78
ETH 2637.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58