You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the New Apple iMac Pro

in #apple7 years ago

Great review. I used to be an apple fanatic, Iphone, Ipad, Imac, Ipod, Macbook. Two years ago I sold everything, I became frustrated from all the updates, which you couldn't downgrade again. I now like Huawei, strange right? In my opinion a middle way between android and ios. Perfect in use. But somewhere, deep inside me, I must admit: apple is making such wonderful designs!! And your post makes me think again.. Maybe, one day, I'll change everything back...... lol.

Sort:  

Great review. I used to be an apple fanatic, Iphone, Ipad, Imac, Ipod, Macbook. Two years ago I sold everything, I became frustrated from all the updates, which you couldn't downgrade again.

Yes those updates can be very irritating especially when you have to close everything and restart. It is not as bad as Windows but seems to be getting there. I did try Android phones for a while but it was tricky because everything else is Apple for me and they make it hard to go outside the ecosystem!

But somewhere, deep inside me, I must admit: apple is making such wonderful designs!! And your post makes me think again.. Maybe, one day, I'll change everything back...... lol.

Yes the desire for those pretty things can be strong!

Yes, its like an addiction. Actually, I forget to mention I bought a telephone just for work -> Iphone again. But its for work.. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56