The New Apple MacBook Pro - Compromise you make as a user

in #apple7 years ago

The one big compromise I have to make as a userof the latest MacBook Pro is the lack of any old USB TypeA ports. Its all TypeC and its hard . The laptop is a beauty and battery life is also great but you will time and again be in that awkward stituation due to the lack of other ports to plug in the devices directly.
This a sony usb TypeC TypeA drive which I had to buy last week, dual ports can help you a lot in such a situation.

beyhb.jpg

Sort:  

Apple bullying users agaib. Why couldnt they lrave a usb port behind

when i heard this port news I was thankful to have my 2014 MBP. I think that is the computer to buy on eBay right now.

its has the right balance between performance , portability and ports !

A follow youtuber I know bougt a new Macbook. So when that thing finally came, it didn't have crap for ports...like 1 or 2 Type C's no SD slot. He had to order a card reader and some adaptor for it. My Macbook I ordered last year comes with ports galore plus an SD slot. Apple is on crack!

haha.. they are now like allergic to ports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47