You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the New Apple iMac Pro

in #apple7 years ago

@thecryptofiend I do pretty involved editing and retouching in Photoshop on the desktop. The Adobe CC apps on iOS are awful [...I'm convinced they're intentionally withheld because the company is afraid they'll cannibalize their desktop apps of they make them TOO good]. In the first few days of testing, I can do everything on Affinity Photo for iPad, just with a step or two more. You really should look in to an iPad Pro. I love mine. Actually, selling my previous model on CraigsList this week and buying the new model next Friday when it's in the stores.

Sort:  

I have not come across Affinity Photo - I will need to have look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72