Apple Top 10 Product Fails of All Time

in #apple7 years ago

One of my kids recently asked me what I though was the worst Apple product of all time. At the time, I really didn't have the answer for it as I don't think there was a single product in the Apple back catalogue that was bad enough to take sole ownership of this title.

So that lead me to do a little research and produce this top 10 video, which is something a little different for this channel.

Clearly of late, Apple haven't really given us too much to complain about but if you look back into the 30 year plus history of product development, there were quite a few flops and near misses so I didn't find it too hard to put together this top 10 list.

Some of the products on the list show some promise but clearly didn't hit the mark with the general public and as such were met with poor sales and often blatant criticism.

Hope you enjoy the video, for some it may be a trip down memory lane and for others a quick peek back at some of Apples hidden or often disregarded products.

If you think some of these products are in fact winners or if you feel I have left any out, feel free to let us know about them in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18