Technology REVIEW - Apple Watch Series 3

in #apple7 years ago (edited)

The Moon Watch Series.png

Apple’s latest inspector gadget tool has all the ingredients of the future we were promised (No flying cars yet mind). Compressed inside the rounded cube is the power to make calls from anywhere, and check in on your health with biometric sensors—all without depending on an iPhone.

It is safe to say I instantly fell in love with the watches functionality and stunning features, although not perfect. The new waterproof feature was a must and so far I haven't needed to buy a bag of rice after my shower. However, the speed and dexterity of making phone calls noticeably decreased when in water, nevertheless the likelihood of me making a phone call from my bathtub is questionable, so I suppose one step at a time.

IMG_2272.jpg

However, if calling your boss from a bath ​appeals to you then maybe you should still wait until the cellular experience improves. I suggest if you want an Apple Watch, go for the noncellular Series 3, which still has GPS and runs up to a day and a half on a charge.

I have to say the Series 3 is the strongest sign yet of what Apple believes the watch ultimately can be. It wouldn't surprise me if in a couple of years we are all fully reliant on these tiny marvels.

Subscribe and let me know in the comments if you would like to see similar content, I am still messing around with topics and ideas.

James :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55