You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: iPad Pro to use for Steemit?

in #apple7 years ago

I recommend MacBook Pro. He Steemit interface is not completely scalable for mobile. Also you should consider that the Pro will allow you to type faster and use a mouse. Do you plan to work at a desk or in another travel location? That could be a key factor

Sort:  

Always traveling, what i love about the ipad is he pen fo editing screenshots and charts for cryptocurrency, on the macbook its annoying using adobe illustrator to edit charts, but i never use a mouse, not into using them haha

sounds like you made your mind up. Being a user of both, they work great for its purpose especially for charting! I also have a Note 8 and Iphone X and as I love my iphone, the Note has its advantages and purpose!

Yes just made the switch to the 10.5 iPad Pro and I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33