Sort:  

Us Americans can't even use the main Binance exchange now (well, you can, but at your own risk).

Crazy things start to happen to obstruct cryptos! Perhaps they know what would happen in the near future!

Yeah maybe they are trying to save us and we just can’t see the trees for the forest? There always has to be a reason!

Resteemed your posting brelent working

BTC up

Resteemed it

Amazing information

APPLE wants to be king all over the world

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the Binance app is really good and is the best crypto app i’ve ever used,

Absolutely I agree. Thanks, I'm following you.

I don't use Apple, but I don't understand why he does that. The Binance app is really good.

Excellent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87