You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts on the New Apple iMac Pro

in #apple7 years ago

I almost went full fanboy too when they started announcing the iMac Pro. I was holding my breath for them to announce that it has a touch screen that could be used with a pencil/drawing stylus. This would have been a perfect illustration computer/device all in one that would have killed the Surface Studio in its tracks. Would have been a fun gift for my artistic children :)

Definitely love the specs/raw power this machine has, oh and the space grey too!

Sort:  

Thanks - is it space grey? I keep calling it black. I prefer it to the silver!

I could have sworn that he called it space grey in the keynote. I'll check :)

I think it sounds right because I have heard other people say it too. I still haven't watched the full video I just forwarded to the bits about the iMac and could easily have missed when they said.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56