Hey! Hey! Heypi heypi Bornday Papsi Bear!!! ... My lovely greetings to the papa ...

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

... bear of steemit!!! Thanks for being a great example and a caring generous father of @gratefulvibes. I may not be present always on GV chat , but you and the whole fam will always be in my heart . I wish you the best paps, and happiness and good health. Have a blast! @paradise-found 🎂😘❤️



3350a09dfc7402e1a2acf8bb7ebbc8fd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Birthday po!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much Zephie!! 💖
God bless you always!!

Congratulations to you 🌈🍰🎈🎁💕

You call it bornday? We call it "verjaar" day. It means one year passed.

Happy Bornday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy birthday @paradise-found, it's coming late anyways. I appreciate everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62