I like my dapps and my beer and my long weekends! So, this weekend I will take you ...

in #appics5 years ago

... on a tour of some of the local craft breweries I visited this week. we start with Jobsite brewery and @appics. i am getting myself some awesome Brut again and winning a couple wife points in the process by getting my better half some Cream Ale. Stay tuned for more this long weekend and let me know what you are drinking!

42eec99cbecdcb1c933147c4e0c436c6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Haha working on them wifey points always :D I'm drinking coffe right now :D got couple of local beers in yesterday :)

Yah I start the day with coffee and end the day generally with a beer.

I would love to see one of your famous vlogs featuring a craft brewery from your section of the world. You were the one who intrusive me to @detlev and #beersaturday.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you zekepickleman! You've just received an upvote of 100% by tommyknockers!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

hope it's good weather for ya, how are you liking appics? I see you posted this with it? I haven't tried it out yet, do you know if they are planning to release to app store soon?

It is alright. Hard to tell if they are adding features or this will be the finished app. They took away the enter button on the keyboard so it is one big blob of test and seem to just steal the first couple words of the description for the title. No community support via upvotes I have seen and the photo filters are a nice touch.

Sounds like a good weekend!

I will have to save it for my week in Zeke but it also includes many yearly tasks and the assembly of a trampoline. Need fuel for all that work!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55