You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoy Every Day As It Would Be Your Last One! “If it doesn’t bring you .....

in #appics6 years ago

Hi mammasitta, I see that you are part of the music curre team so you must have a good grasp on what is good or not. Could you give me some feedback on my openmic week 124?
https://steemit.com/openmic/@zeitli/steemit-open-mic-week-124-dont-blame-me-original-song
I know it's a lot to ask but I would love to here your honest feedback so I can grow. Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

So nice to hear from you and please no worries about asking. I am more than happy to check your post and music , even follow you. Nice to meet you! I was just a bit busy

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31