How I miss performing on stage. It breaks my heart to know that live events such ...

in #appics4 years ago

... as theatre productions are postponed up until the end of 2020 due to this pandemic 💔💔

fb1aa6c330ffc45f407c4bb0dfae891f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Owww till end of 2020 in your country? WOW. In mine (NL) till end of August. I do hope they will experiment with outdoor events sooner. What are you doing in the meantime?

I still haven’t thought about it. Everything is just falling out of place and its overwhelming 😢

I can imagine! When being a performance artist its a horrible time we are in. Pffff. Am so sorry to read your situation. Quite a few friends I have are in very similar situations, artists, bookers, promoters and event owners. Some of them started doing things virtually, no income but good for marketing. Some others are producing more music, or getting training of some sort. Some of them are too overwhelmed and are still not finding their purpose for the moment. I suppose better to do something and maybe first period take it as it comes. I do hope you can find your purpose and future soon 🎶 😉

Thank you! Wish you well 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51