You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words Always Matter, The Tone, The Message, & Intention Equally Matter As Well... ...

in #appics5 years ago

Super factual bro I am a artist myself. And I feel the exact same when I approach my microphone. This quote definitely runs thru my soul with every recording thanks for sharing🤘🏽

Sort:  

Thank you for checking this out. I take music and what I write and share through my passion very seriously. I still have fun with it but I do not like or want to ever lose focus of the Why and Purpose for music. Nice to meet another artist. Glad you could resonate with this perspective, it definitely is something to appreciate, we are capable of so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45