You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌫THE FOG OF KRAKOW 🌫

in #appics5 years ago

hahaha I did, it was worth, it was for me an "unexpected journey" like in the Hobbit because I won the steemit blog raffle to perform as singer on a Night of Steem but I was clueless I was going to travel before (that contest was nominations made by people so I was unaware). I'm grateful the "bug" unleashed on our way back because we've been bound to bed pretty much the whole week.
I had a great time, I brought three rat plushies and was updating some fellow friends with silly pics of them all over steem fest, I already made a super long post with their adventures... now I'm trying to put my own pictures and I find it boring hahaha :) hahahah
yes I'm coutning already 12 of our friends that got the steemfest bug, there is even now a song about it hahah

Sort:  

Haha super productive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93