You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m too sexy for my shirt...

in #appics5 years ago

Well that was...unexpected hahahah XD
I guess you fixed the heating?
By the way I remember that song and videoclip... I hated it with a passion XD do you remember the music video? hahah well there was bad music back then too LOL hahaha

Sort:  

Lol. No, no heating fixed. I'm in the living room. It's for a project that @tibfox is running for charity. It will all make sense when he announces it!

Yes, I remember the song, but not the videoclip. I'm not gonna go and look it up either. Such an awful song ha ha.

Hahaha curious about it then. warning tha video may hurt your sensitivity and rich musical taste.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92