ASSIMILATION. What I experience I become, What I hear, what I touch, what I taste, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... what I smell, WHAT I SEE... Information, food nurturing my sensefull existence ❤️
What assimilation means for me is the adaptation to the environment, or better said:my adaptation, my merging with the wholeness of my surrounding. Like when I eat something, it joins my body making me. 🙏🏻 My perception dictates much, and by absorbing things in a emotional or mental mindset I create/project a PH level onto it... So after all my responsability is to end up in a healthy loving place ❤️
Assimilation means a whole world for me today, a new world... Maybe bigger then I know, bigger then many of us understand... Involving so many aspects but in its core for me it means the simplification of my being. Training my self with life, digesting with intelligence and love.
All is divine, all. Nothing isnt spiritual. There is no right nor wrong, maybe just more unreadiness or inmaturity, maybe lack of force or creativity to turn the side and find what makes u suddenly a little different, a little more u. Maybe blockages, or vails to work thru... Maybe information, or perspectives...
🙏🏻 Thinking like:
What drowns me makes me wanna fly.
💪 What kills me makes me feel alife.
🌿💚🌱 Its in our nature to feel the extasis of energy converting. And once we assimilate something that was causing some sort of acidity, or unbalance, and we find that harmony again.. Like a bubble of energy that suddenly became accesible runs free.. Assimilating for me is that transformation. Awakening to the matrix, dansing in it, with it, but most importantly running my heart thru it and listening my beat louder and clearer by knowing my self deeper... Digesting what I experience and move further. 🍃

a6bcc0b89672df77aa47a1a3079ba314

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @yasminayla! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

woopwoop thanks 🙌❤️

You're welcome @yasminayla
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with your next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52