TRICKED by the mind, the heart cant rise. Sunneva its my latest anf last creation ...

in #appics5 years ago

... for this 2019... Merry christmas, and happy 2020... May this year bring harmony to our hearts, harmony in our process toward opening and being honest... May we be brave to stand alone in our healing process... May we gain greatness in this process. May we sing the song of remembrance and be warmed up by its touch. May we be blessed with the strength to purify and embrace the depth we now got for this new decade this new chapter... ❤️
Thank you all for the lessons... 💕❤️ I am a better person, and feel a little more honest love towards my self since I have been thru a lot, and still choose love. Im even more determined then before... I forgive my self for the failures and open to review the present, now in more freedom, bearing with compassion that I am also a wounded human with a enlightening spirit, as we all are... We all are very beautiful 💕 doing our bests, the best we know of, the best we can... Sometimes we match, sometimes we dont... Its the same dance of harmony...
Sunneva is the name of this gift, my sisters name. She is so strong, sharp... An inspiration for what she goes thru ❤️🙏 I LOVE U SO MUCH @tatianasunneva

2d5d600fa3a417fed69d817fe20a574c

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52