Light... Be light. Consciously choose to be light. I LOVE THIS WORD. in english. ...

in #appics5 years ago

... Since it means both weight and light rays/spectrums of illumination for sight... Yet! Got to say I did not understand this word. I did think so though 😅 It ment something too fantastic since I was ripping away what makes light the choice...for so also what makes it so valuable. Darkness, heaviness, separation. I understand now we unlock remembrance and we can tap into old wisdom and universal truth... Still here and now is all there is, and to choose to be light snd feel light, in my opinion one has to experience, accept and love the darkness too. We are not perfect. Nobody is, and since we live in a world where we're to be perfect, act perfect, look perfect, think perfect... Arg! It triggers many chains of emotions. We loose what makes us unique, we disconnect and separate from what is our purpose. Magnifing our sense of need to search something, since we are not listening to the music our inner light creates to guide us... Seeds are trying to get into us we dont receive them, we are trying to be the seed we are ment to be, but we are distracted, chaoticly enchanted, looking fpr the thing that would give us that peace and for an extended time enough to really feel one has experienxed it., taken it in.
So happy to have platforms to share this thoughts, since when I look around and meet with people many are trying to be something they are not and it looks heavy, I wish I could be spontanuous and brave enough to shout out to them to rejoice in the fact that you will never reach perfection 😂 I feel happy now that I finally feel im understanding this, and it comes very hand in hand with me accepting and loving sides of my self I would first neglect i had/have, and then i would also be very critic over other people being one way or an other, seeming like I didn't have them... So now, I feel I have started a new way of walking, where I bow to my imperfections and I move my self much lighter since now its about being conscious about the damage or creation I share... Not about if I fit in this or in that profile, or righrs or wrongs... That is why I love art so much, its only been teaching me to see, be free and express my self, with no limits. In art I do it naturally, in life I dont but also since i have had to mature into the responsability of being a human being, from baby to adult. Now I am unwinding my self into the freedom of a child combined with the awareness of an adult... Art lets me explore this pathways, imperfections become the invitation for something different and perfection is only a subjective opinion. ❤️🙏

b6333d0ddf577aab19cd8db8b94a85c1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51