This picture was taken a year ago today...The fellow to the right of me is named ...

in #appics4 years ago

... Amin Raffie. we met a few years back when I partook in my 1st international music concert in Osijek, Croatia 🇭🇷 powered by blockchain technology! I met the individuals who sponsored the event through the Steemit platform!!Naturally Amin and I bonded as we both have a deep yearning for truth and knowledge in metaphysics’s. We stayed in touch and he invited “The Shitty Truth Tour” to perform in a Oaxaca, Mexico 🇲🇽 last year to raise awareness about the power blockchain! Amin flew in myself, Relldathruth (left) and Jon (📷) into Mexico City and we drove 7+ hours into Oaxaca to perform for a crowd of 60+ people. None of them had a clue of who “The Shitty💩Truth Tour” was when we arrived... I think it’s safe to assume we left our mark on the city #Spreadthedookie #Thetruthshallsetyoufree

79b4b3c30823b1ed83c66cfcb7544e74

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86