You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ITS ONUR SEZER - INTRODUCEMYSELF | WHO I AM?

in #appics4 years ago

@itsonursezer,

I see you have learned many things the hard way... by your own decisions, or how life treated you. We are all works in progress, and in the end, as you said, a "present" example of our "pasts". I have enjoyed interacting with you, and thank you for your support at the @steemterminal with the Appics Channel. You are doing good things for that company, and I hope they realize that you are an asset...

@alliedforces curate

!giphy Awesome

Sort:  

Thanks Wes for your words , I appreciate that. I enjoy too our conversations. 😉




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You got some love from a member of @thealliance family!
Keep up the great work and join us in The Castle sometime!
The #spreadlovenotwar curation campaign is under the guidance of witnesses @enginewitty and @untersatz.
Current VP: 98.99%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00