Thoughtful Daily Post - August 23rd 2019 - The One About Perception

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

videos/55a47cf3703b5df6f210864c5e326f52-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Perception.jpg
Source


Sometimes, what we perceive, is farthest from what we are actually perceiving... Let the positive energy in you help to amplify the awesome, of what everything could be, if we were just a touch more... thoughtful...

Have a great weekend my friends! And as always...

What are you thoughtful for today?


to learn more about either of these projects, please visit: @heyhaveyamet or @steemterminal


Wonderful Drawing Created By @kayda-ventures

Awesome Footer Designed By @zord189


Natural Medicine GIF.gif

TIBLogo


DIVIDER
Beautiful Footer and Divider created by @riverflows


This awesome #thoughtfuldailypost Promo was created by @minnerz22

Promo was created by @minnerz22

Zach TDP Footer.png
Created by @stealthunicorn using Canva


SteemBlockchain.png

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!


steemit_big.png


BANNER1.png


iSupportHHYM.gif

HHYM2.png

SteemTerminalBanner3.jpg


Wes Helpienaut.png

Dudes Logo.gif
Created by @mary-jane



https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/509066976820461568/509067565834698762/C_Squared_logo_50_px_transparency.png




graphic designed by @katysavage

HHYMST.png
@steemterminal Group

WorldMap banner.jpg
Created by @derekrichardson


Created by special request from @brittandjosie, by @steemitboard. Never Forget


Sort:  

@prettynicevideo,

Totally ok to reply this way. And ... easy peasy... install the Telegram app, then join the Appics community here!

https://t.me/joinchat/Ch8xTxG_qQ0ii9ZNDCNNRg

You'll want to message Josephine, and let her know you would like to be a tester! You'll need to let her know your gmail account, so she knows how to send you a download link :)

By the way, if you scroll down, you will see she replied on my post... she is @agent... if you still have problems please let me know!

I'm also wesphilbin#5391 on Discord

Oh shit... Ive been so putting off telegram..... I dont know how to use it but I'll try. and Ok I see. There's a process. Ok. Ill try it out! thanks! I beleive I have telegram. Just never used it. so hard to learn things.... Not really... There's just so much to learn

Once you get in touch with Josephine, it's not mandatory to stay in the Telagram Group...

Try this link:

Hey, I'm using Telegram to chat. Join me! Download it here: https://telegram.org/dl

Left a message at the Appics Telegram Community... letting them know to expect you :)

Perception yes perception is t that a thing. It can put you off so quick. But that’s just perception without knowing. Perception after talking is a whole mother thing. In our case it’s oerce after blogging and chatting. And my perception was right including the white shirts , gizmo, you as a fantastic staff member and informing everyone what ms is. I was wrong about the tattoos , but he some things need to stay secret..... hihi.
Wonderful TDP love from a sunny balcony in Ibiza Spain

I will always be positive in whatever I do and hope for better.

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey Wes! Thanks for sharing your inspirational thoughts 💭 life is all about our perception and how we react to our circumstances - we create our own reality!

@agent,

Thank you for your reply and visit! I'm trying to help @prettynicevideo get connection with @appics... any help would be greatly appreciated my friend!

Hey Wes! I contacted her on telegram and will set it up for her :) have a great Sunday!

It sounds as if perception has to do something with (instinct, know/feel what is good for you, the inner voice we all have and ignore most of the time). Google translate could not come up with an answer and I was not able to listen to your post all because of my slow connection. At the moment it is really frustrating. I hope to be able to listen once what you said. It is good to see a post from you again. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98