Sort:  

If people ask for it you should sell it for sure and advertise for it. The only b-teashop in town!

Oh! I mean where @foxkoit lives haha

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm in Estonia :)) ... And in small city Viljandi .

It's many types of tea with bubble (tapioca pearls in it) I'm changing the recipe and not gonna have the tapioca, instead, I would use konjac so it's healthy (er) let's see how it turns out. I will make a post about it soon :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Do that. It is all about minimalism,no waste, health, superfood, detoxin, no waste etc nowadays so use it. Always use what people ask for and give that bit extra (which is in the words). Looking forward to your post. 👍💕

This can be very good idea :)) @wakeupkitty to try sell here this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46