Does your country still have some aunties paddle the wooden boats selling grilled ...

in #appics6 years ago

... chickens in a canal?? I went back to my favourite canal and randomly wowed by this! I mean, we have a lot of these at those touristy floating markets but here, where we went was pretty local. Soooo c c c cool ! I feel so random and happy today! I hope you do the same! ❤ Oh! see this in motion in my DTube vlog from yesterday if you feel like 🦃

ea5d06657c8f4dda886c1ba25ee3d459

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I wish they did, that looks awesome 😎 you need to get a 70-200 lens and get that shot in 4k !!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahhaa I'm not that expert on photographing :/ I always use auto mode alsooooo lolol

Manual is for noobs, using Auto mode is how pro's get shit done!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you're probably right lol

I actual meant video 😜😂

Ha auto is still fine 😜😜 you can switch between things like aputure priority & shutter priority to be semi manual

Posted using Partiko iOS

See I don't even know if you're talking human language right now. That's my problem here hahaha :D

Lol you do just fine without knowing 😜😜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Now them women know how to handle the distribute the meat.

😎😂
I'm going to apply to be their helper

Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

But there's no room for you. You prolly have to swim after them like a catfish in a canal. Don't apply!

Maybe you get mad at me because I would eat all the meat !!!! Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't get mad lol

Sistas doing it for themselves! hehehehe :) Too sweet!!

Doing it for ourselves is good sista!

Lol I was on a canal boat and a lady pulled up next to our boat and its like 9 in the morning and shes selling her little trinkets and im like sorry im not keen, and then shes like you want beer, so im like ok and bought a round for everyone on the boat.

These ladies are real G's you can't knock their hustle

Hahhaha what are we talking about here ?? lolol

Well captured Mo. That's pretty awesome.

Thanks Adudeeee <3

oh this is way too cool, they are such BOSS LADIES :DD

Hahahha yeah, they sure are boss ladies!

I don't think we have such for a long time.

I can imagine. Singapore is soooo developed

Too fast in some ways.

I miss Bangkok when I see this

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you seen something like this when you're here?? :D

Yes I am. I ordered some too

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.197 which ranks you at #848 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 73 places in the last three days (old rank 921).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #42.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Serious!!??? that's new and hey! Thank you! <3

This is too extreme and cute even for my country😊😊

What country are we talking about here and yes yes yes, thank you! :)

Greece and you are very welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56