Still on a mission to not mess my profile on Appics up. Trying to have the same tones ...

in #appics6 years ago

... or same set of photos for each row. Let's see how far I could go. (I'm not a promising type lol) Here's my cousin who went together on the last trip into the wild. That little was a doggy that didn't wanna stop barking even it's as late as 2am.

31d83024900ae9d737c24f4f384b52f7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

cute doggo! well at least cute butt of the doggo :D

LOLOLOL indeed! :D

The Golden Retriever, one of the most popular dog breeds, was first bred in Scotland in the mid 1800s.

I did not know that! Thanks for the info !:D

Ahhhh so You want to come up with a theme on your feed???

Posted using Partiko Android

Not really but like, one roll one tone / or one situation. So when people look on the app, it would look pretty! :D

All aesthetics eheheh 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice photo in the wild with green trees! Your cousin looks good. And I would love the doggy, he (or she) looks cute (even though seeing from his (her) back) and would be really naughty, right? ;)

Hahhaa Thanks for such a comment ka! Hahaha we should arrange a meet up soon na ka! :D

Ha ha! You're welcome! ;D

I think the one Dapp that I see most talked about is this one...
What's your take on it so far?

It's like instagram on the early days but have a lovely branding! :D

Ah ok
Thank you
Will check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84