How much time we actually spend on all the technology, electronic devices and all ...

in #appics5 years ago

... the artificial intelligence. It's creeping in our lives slowly and we're getting all addicted. Not that we don't know, we just don't care all that much.

I do! Nowadays, whenever I have time or suddenly realize, 'hey, it's been a while on the screen', I drag myself out of it and do some other no tech-relayed stuff.

Something like, a nice walk surrounded by the greens..

8eb5230f74479fb7d0c24e83053b5ac0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I do spend a lot of time at home. But as soon as I go and to do something that I actually should be documenting since I am a content creator I tend to not touch any electronics lololol that's how much of a good content creator I am lolol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43