I don't ride horses so often. Literally, once in a blue moon but when I did, I rode ...

in #appics5 years ago

... it to up to the moutain with 7 colours. PS. 10 mins $15 are you cereal?

882ed44ba995c320846540af7a919fcf

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Holly molly! she got to ride a horse! Nice! :D <3

Haaaa yeah, up on the rainbow mountain that's actually not as pretty as in Iran :P

Iran has got many places to see and visit and right now it's super super cheap maybe even cheaper than Peru in many cases. Plus if you come I'll try to keep you guys company. Just let me know! ;) <3

Great! and thank you so much! I will do some research on flights and timing and all then will let you know :D

Yeah for sure! I sent you an ig account for you to check.
It's all about iran photography and the places you can visit. :)

Oh yeah, now that you remind me. I saw that this morning when I was half sleep :D

yeah yeah check them out, you might find your next destination in Iran! <3
you can message me over there if you have any questions. :)

Ayyyyy! Looking good! BTW, long time, no talk!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, it's been a while! :)

Wow, they actually added notifications so I can see who and when people post! Are you still in Thailand? I'm back in Korea right now!

We can do that? the notification? Didn't know that and no, I'm in Peru and won't be back in Thailand for quite sometime I guess

Oh man, that's crazy! You're all over the place!

Do you still hear from Mayasiam? She just crossed my mind!

No, haven't talked for a while. She's in Poland with her bf :)

Congratulations @waybeyondpadthai! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.305 which ranks you at #490 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 44 places in the last three days (old rank 446).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 81 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

What an adventure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52