Born to be a unicorn kind of dessert. Natural colors from pandan, butterfly pea, ...

in #appics5 years ago

... and Hale's Blue boy #Oops. Inside got crispy chestnuts. Eaten with the pandan coconut milk syrup. Wait, or is it a born to be Power Puff girls kind of dessert.

df288e1814fda68758c40c61aba1a3ec

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

On first glance it looked like a Gems which is a type of chocolate here, the second thing that came to my mind was those Colored Stones in the Aquariums.

I would certainly like to know more about these.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha sure.. here

Thapthim krop is one of the most famous Thai desserts, which is made of cubes of water chestnuts in syrup coated with red food coloring. This dessert is known as "pomegranate seeds" or "rubies" because of its appearance. It is usually eaten with coconut milk and ice cubes.

Here's what it's like after world

image.png

image.png

Mix the green syrup with ice then it turned to be a sweeten coconut milk. Crazy huh?

image.png

Then I ate them all XD

I don’t know what you exactly got over there but knowing from your posts, I’s sure this one would have made me jealous as well! 😅

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.502 which ranks you at #597 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 591).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 117 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Are those sweets?

I think it is..

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks interesting. I would not eat them, they are too pretty to eat.

Looks interesting.
I would not eat them, they are
Too pretty to eat.

                 - putu300


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Haha it's too yum to resist too though

To be honest I have no idea what you are talking about. Eatable chemicalsthe power puff girls would refuse?

Yummy! It's one of my favorite desserts. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80