Finally it's here! The next step for the booba shop ( . )( . ) The sticker logos ...

in #appics5 years ago

... printed. Now just waiting for those bio degradable plastic cups to be arrived. [ Love the earth and it will love us back, I hope ] If it would be up and running still in November, you guys are so welcome 💙

f4f19a98c8919e4ec07e1a4a27e2289e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow!!! it's happening! can't wait to see the full functioning store! <3

I'm excited to ooooo and thank youuu!

Posted using Partiko Android

I bet you are!!! small business where you live! that's the dream! :D <3

I missed something. Is your french fry shop now goign to be a tea shop? I love the play on words for the name. haha... brilliant!

It's actually from its meaning.. boba means 'mommy's nipples' and look at it, I think it looks like what it means lolol

Also, yes, it turned out to be a tea shop for now. My mind change scarily constantly and it could be something else in a few months if I don't start getting it out there for real already

well in the meantime i love the name of it. Once you are open I'm gonna come down and try one of these delicacies even though I don't really know which one to choose.

U're serious huh

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56