Trying out and coming up drink recipes already got half a day today. Got some crew ...

in #appics5 years ago

... here to taste them for me. I was planning on doing the healthy kinda boba tea but they say, the tapioca pearls taste much better than the konjac ones.. which one sounds better to you???

ffc94ecf51cbfca3efd5f5ee324dc66e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I like the tapioca pearls best and my new favorite boba flavor in my city is thai iced tea. My second favorite and my wife's most favorite is the taro root boba

boba.jpg

I love boba tea too! It's addictive. I used to like the taro ones but after I found out that most of the shops just use the artificial powder to make it purple, I lost the love for it. Though, if it's fresh real taro, then I'm all about it :D

I'm opening my delivery boba tea shop in Thailand so soon ! :D

That's amazing you're opening a delivery boba shop! Also thanks for the heads up on the artificial taro powder. Yea I doubt those teens behind the counter are shredding actual taro root into the blender for us lol

Posted using Partiko Android

There are actually some shops use the real taros like the one called 'Plentea' in San Francisco. That's so good!

I only drink mint or earl grey (black tea) now just water so I cannot tell you. Sell what the customer asks for and have/make the speciality of the house. Customer is king they always said here.

Yessss agreed on there :D Hope you have a chance to try some bubble tea soon! :D

I will keep my eye on it and see if it is available somewhere 👍💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to ask this late but suddenly curious, where do you live?

You are never too late to ask. Partly in the
Netherlands and partly in the Netherlands.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been doing my candles experiment with new fragrance, btw the photos looks like you're ready for business!

I got some good ratios today and soon will have more and more menu items. They're waiting for you to come try :-):-):-)

Posted using Partiko Android

I drink mostly green tea or maybe hibiscus if I can find it. I've never tried boba or tapioca pearls teas before. How do they compare?

It's just an add on! Like, you drink hibiscus and put some pearls in it. Instead of just drink it, you have something to chew along :D

Ok, good to find something new out bout tea, thanks

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.479 which ranks you at #626 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 118 contributions, your post is ranked at #10.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36