Good afternoon my appics friends! now that you know what i like to do as hobbie, ...

in #appics4 years ago

... i will talk a little bit about where i live and what’s my job. This is a landscape shot from my ph building air space made it with my phantom 3 professional drone, this is my beautiful Panama City around 5:30pm in a summer day, i called this shot “Panodemic #1”. Im a professional photographer based in Panama City, with 15 years of experience. I started this beautiful carreer taking pictures of landscapes for fun, and then i realize it could be my job after i graduate from university with an Advertising Degree. Yes, from there i start working in Advertising Agency like a Pro Photographer, its been a long journey, i’ve done a lot of magazine covers, fashion shoots, weddings, portraits of important personalities; like the last Panama President, the worst of the history by the way... hahhahaha well, is not my fault. i’ll be posting any kind of things i’ve done for job and fun, so i hope you find it interesting. It is nice to meet you, my professional name: Alex Alba Photo.

d98d656b7b8bab2febfcdee586113f6f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow, What a fabulous shot of the Panama skyline! I really loved your story and im looking forward to more great photos from you as a Professional Photographer! You should check out @hilarski and his wife @anahilarski here on Appics, they are also from Panama!!

😂 great photo and great story!

Eyyyy welcome

Eyyyyy welcome Alex!!!!

🖖🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻 Gracias Eve! Hugs for Tayel! Growing fast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55