You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Out for a bite.

in #appics5 years ago

It is. Braces you have to pay yourself.
In 2 weeks the plan will be discussed and we will decide what to do.

Since both do not look like Quasi Modo, speak clearly, can close their mouth and eat I am not going to pay for whatever the dentist thinks is necessary.

I heard amounts of thousands of euro's.
Since I don't have them I think there are less options.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

i used to have them , didn't work in the end , lot of pain and damage done for nothing , make sure to ask 2nd opinion somewhere.

Once the dentist asked me if I wanted braces. I was an adult at that time. He asked mainly because of the space in between my front teeth.
I asked where this space would move to.
At the side, he said, and it will come back about X years. 😕🤔

I refused, that space is gone years ago.

My youngest still has 1 milk tooth.

We will hear about the wild plans in 8 days. I find it more important they get their drivers license.

💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54