You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is cooking? (Downvoting rules bad content)

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Perhaps you should read what I wrote again.

What do I do to your community people?
What are you accusing me of?
Do not pretend I know you or your community, follow you all and downvote you all. Since I am not.

So far I only left comments with posts I read with tips on what to change to avoid downvotes. I would be happy if people would do that for me.

I do not like you to accuse me of something I did not even start with!
Telling me to change my habits!
What habits?
If I change my habits this means I will not tell you why I do what, I will not write tips with my other account and I will surely not waste the steem I earned with writing here for over 10 hours a day steel people to want to grow by hosting contests for them.

I will not downvote because I do not like the subject
I will also not downvote if your English grammar is bad. I am also not a native speaker and just like me you can improve it and use grammarly which I do..

But... if you post 3 lines and a link this is not good content.
If you copy-paste from somewhere else and do as if it is your content you get my downvote.

I will also not downvote if it is written in another language.

Sofar I always left comments on what to do to improve.
If your posts are as long as your comment here you have nothing to worry about.

Steemit stands for good content.
Good content means you write a story, post that is informative or has a message in some way. There is no need to write it to please me as long as it follows certain rules.

If you write 3 days on a text and see 1 line plus link earns more I doubt you continue writing.
Why should you if you are not rewarded for it?
You can have a look at the contests I am hosting. All for redfish/minnows. The rules they follow are not so hard and no matter, if they win each of, gets rewarded for joining.

I wish you a great Sunday.
💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77