What's wrong with Appics?

in #appics4 years ago (edited)

Since a few days the categories show like this and I just saw my name above someone else's photo. It's hard to take part, post, comment and upvote. Time after time I get the message "server error".

I hope the problems will be solved. Appics is not the only one. Dpoll.xyz has issues (a mobile user could only copy-paste text into it but now editing gives strange errors too), Peakd, @esteemapp, etc they all seem to have issues.

At the moment I do not feel well enough to actively join the community. I hope soon commenting and upvoting is possible again without trying 4-5 times and retyping every word new.

I wish you all a great Sunday.

0f76e392797e315088d86288b7689564

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

App is mega Buggy all Functions are wrong

Thanks for letting me know. Hopefully they work on it. 💕

I have the same problems too..

Let's hope it will be solved. I left a message via telegram.

Thanks for mentioning Esteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about Esteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

🏆 Hi @wakeupkitty! You have received 0.1 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20 @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wakeupkitty :) | For investors.

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39