Here she is.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

Xiâo-Aine.
After the #catsofsteemit this is a #dogsofsteemit. She is even (after telling her several times) willing to sit and stay.

This is the rule: humans enter the gate first, dogs next.

A happy day and #wednesdaywalk to all of you!

This #photo is made with my mobilephone Samsung A10 too. I could swear my eyes saw something different. I asdume it has to do with the angle from which the photo.is taken but I will have my eyes checked anyway end of this year.

a3f73ae6f4f9911334f25a9c50f99063

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Uuhhhh, really wonderful dog, may it take a little fresh !BEER ??😅😅

!trdo

Posted using Partiko Android

@mad-runner To be honest I have no idea if it likes it. I could give it a try. I did not with one of the dirty ones I tested lately. I let you know for now ypu better finish your !BEER and have a great day ❤️

Command accepted!

@beerlover thank you for accepting. It is the first time I receive this message 🤔

Congratulations @mad-runner, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @wakeupkitty!
@wakeupkitty got 0.27090000 TRDO & @mad-runner got 0.18060000 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Command accepted!

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @mad-runner, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

A very beauty one!!!

@sagittarius Thank you for passing by and commenting. She is indeed. Have a great Thursday❤️

She's a cutie!

Posted using Partiko Android

@gooddream She is indeed and smart. Happy Thursday ❤️

View or trade BEER at steem-engine.



Hey @wakeupkitty, here is a bit BEER for you. Enjoy it!

@beerlover and another one and thsnks again for taking it here. Wonder if I can offer you one 🤔

That's a happy puppy woot!

@myklovenotwar It is for sure. One of the smiling faces over here. Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I wish you a suoer Thursdsy ❤️

Very cool shot lol... I wonder what's up with the tongue

Posted using Partiko Android

@joetunex To start with I think it is too long. I have no idea where it stays.🤔

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

@dpet is more going on on the discord channel? My connection is very slow and I can hardly sign in... just to say hi and sit and wait for a response w ill not add much value to engaging to others 🤔

I wish you a great Friday ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67