Hide and seek.

in #appics5 years ago (edited)

"Something is hiding in the rose", my kid says.

Most roses died, a few are left.
A small figure crawled inside. It doesn't move.

"I think it is a grashopper!"

The little creature looks a bit strange and I try to make a picture from it with my mobile phone Samsung A10.
It takes long before it is possible to make a kind of sharp picture.

I wonder if the grasshopper died. How come it is yellow?

After I made a picture of the rose plus its tiny guest the yellow hopper, I discover a better looking guest in an other rose. Although it is way bigger it isn't easier to make a photo.

I believe this one is having dinner and so will I.

I had to leave my wok to search in.town for my kids sport clothes. The bag disappeared. Bye, bye clothes, shoes, bag.

If you have a tip for me how to make a clear macro photo with the Samsung A10.I am happy to hear it.

e1ac0c3df1d01791728ff05b4c49af63

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

The rose with its little, yellow guest my kid discovered.

This photo shows you the 'grasshopper'. I believe it lays on its back. Did it die?

I believe it has its dinner right now.

This is my entry to @qurator's Photo Friday Competition. You don't need to be a member to join!

Sort:  

Some nice captures right there thanks for sharing

@cutiepie You are welcome. Happy Sunday and a good start into the next week ❤️

I will need the tips as well but I guess a Canon camera is what we need for our photography as time goes on, I really need one.

Otherwise lovely shots 📷👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Till that moment we need some tricks. There must be more possible as I do. The long distance will not work. Who knows someone shows us the way.

Bag or bug? Not sure

You could not see the photo. Happy day 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11